Costs and Benefits of EFT Couples Therapy

EFT is a relatively new and scientifically tested couple therapy. This makes it not one of the usual therapies. Each session goes well beyond giving blanket advice. I consider your relationship to be a very valuable asset and therefore I devote significant time, heart energy, professionalism and my extensive training and experience to you. It greatly helps the process when couples see their relationship as extremely valuable, and recognize the investment required.

I minimize the financial costs by ensuring an effectiveness through my commitment to couples. Most partners who begin EFT couple therapy achieve good terms with each other after 1 to 10 sessions, especially when they recognize the importance of the investment in their relationship and wantto protect it!

Occasionally, therapy processes are ended early when it becomes clear that the prerequisites for success are no longer achievable. Asking for therapy at an early stage helps to avoid this situation. Couples do not unnecessarily invest time, money and energy in therapywhich no longer has a chance. Regardless of the outcome the benefit of therapy enables more understanding for one another and not only reduces emotional suffering, but also the costs of a difficult breakup.

Sometimes I have found that a few couplesjust can't afford the normal costs of couple therapy. For this reason, you can ask me before commencing a consultation about a price reduction in the event of a financial difficulty. Of course, this contingency is limited.

Offers and prices

Couple therapy 90-100 min. - 160 €

Individual consultation 60-70 min. - 110 €

The same prices apply to Zoom online sessions

 

Cancellation fee

If you are unable to keep an appointment, please phone me 24 hours in advance. If cancellation is not made in time, a cancellation fee of 80 € for a couple session or 50 € for a single session will be charged.

Unfortunately, German health insurance companies do not cover the costs for a consultation.

***

(A remark quoted from a couple's letter in 2021 after their EFT therapy.)

DearEvelin, I have calculated the total cost of our EFT couple therapy that we have invested at 2500.00 euros. This could have easily been spent on a single vacation, however the EFT therapy has been a thousand times more sustainable for us!!! "

 

 

  Imprint Privacy Policy

Kosten und Gewinn von einer EFT-Paartherapie

EFT gehört nicht zu den üblichen Therapien. Jede Sitzung geht weit über das Geben von pauschalen Ratschlägen hinaus. Ich halte Ihre Beziehung für ein sehr kostbares Gut und investiere daher viel Zeit, Herzensenergie, professionelles Engagement und meine langgeschulte Kompetenz in Sie. Deshalb bevorzuge ich Paare, die ihre Beziehung selbst als äußerst wertvoll betrachten.

Gute Therapie kann nicht billig sein. Aber ich minimiere finanzielle Kosten dadurch, dass ich durch meinen Einsatz eine Effektivität gewährleiste, die durch „Fließbandarbeit“ niemals erreichbar wäre. Die meisten Klienten, die eine EFT-Paartherapie beginnen, sind nach 1 bis 10 Sitzungen auf einem guten Weg miteinander.

Mitunter werden auch Therapieprozesse beendet, wenn klar wird, dass die Voraussetzungen für einen Erfolg nicht mehr gegeben sind. Dadurch investieren Paare nicht unnötig Zeit, Geld und Energie in etwas, das keine Chance mehr hat. Oft profitieren sie auch von der Erkenntnis, dass mehr Verständnis füreinander nicht nur emotionales Leid mindern kann, sondern auch die Kosten einer Trennung.

Es ist natürlich schade, dass sich viele Menschen eine gute Paartherapie nicht leisten können. Aus diesem Grund können Sie mich bei einer finanziellen Notlage vor Aufnahme der Beratung auf einen Preisnachlass ansprechen.Natürlich ist dieses Kontingent begrenzt.
 

Angebote und Preise

Paartherapie 90-100 Min. – 160 €

Einzelberatung 60-70 Min. – 110 €

Die gleichen Preise gelten für Zoom online Sitzungen

 

Ausfallhonorar

Wenn Sie einen Termin nicht wahrnehmen können, informieren Sie mich bitte 24 Stunden vorher per Telefon. Bei nicht rechtzeitiger Absage entsteht ein Ausfallhonorar von 80 € für eine Paarsitzung bzw. 50 € bei einer Einzelsitzung.

Deutsche Krankenkasse übernehmen die Kosten für eine Beratung leider nicht.

***

Liebe Evelin, hier habe ich mal die Gesamtsumme der Kosten unserer EFT-Paartherapie ausgerechnet: 2500,00 Euro. Hui....aber im Vergleich zu einer Reise, die wir stattdessen hätten machen können, sind die EFT-Stunden tausendmal nachhaltiger für uns!!!

(Aus dem Brief eines Paares, 2021 nach einer EFT-Paartherapie-Berlin)

 

 

  Impressum Datenschutz